International Committee Members

International Advisory Chair

Antanas Verikas, Halmstad University, Sweden

General Chair

Wolfgang Osten, University of Stuttgart, Germany

General Co-chairs

Dmitry Nikolaev, Institute for Information Transmission Problems, Russia
Petia Radeva, University of Barcelona, Spain

Program Co-chairs

Alexander Bernstein, Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology (Skoltech), Russia
Johan Debayle, Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Mines de Saint-Etienne, France
Vladimir Arlazarov, Federal Research Center “Computer Science and Control” of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Jianhong Zhou, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Regional Co-chairs

Chair in Greece
George A. Papakostas, International Hellenic University, Greece

Chair in Russia
Konstantin Bulatov, Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of RAS, Russia

Chairs in Tunisia
Dorra Sellami, Sfax University, Tunisia
Mourad Zaied, RTIM, Gabes university, Tunisia

Chair in Netherlands
Egor Bondarev, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands

Chairs in Spain
Marcos Orgega, University of A Coruña, Spain
Xose M. Pardo Lopez,University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Chair in Poland
Henryk Palus, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Publicity Chairs

Víctor González-Castro, University of León, Spain
Bogdan Kwolek,AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
Cyril Ivanov, IITP & SmartEngines PIO, Russia
Udo Birk, University of Applied Sciences of the Grisons, Switzerland

Competition Chair

Dmitry V. Polevoy, Federal Research Center ''Computer Science and Control'' of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

"We sincerely invite you and your colleagues immediately mark this event on your calendar and make your plans to Rome, Italy!"
Copyright © 2022 The 15th International Conference on Machine Vision (